Weekend event – 20th-22nd May., Boosted XP rate & box spawn.

Attention Dragons,

This weekend we will be conducting the following events:

Box/Treasure spawn – Random times during the weekend on all severs and all maps.

Skill experience boost: Double Skill XP throughout the weekend. The skills exp will be boosted on Friday 12AM PDT, it will last until Monday 12AM PDT.

Experience boost: The exp will be boosted once a day during the weekend for 4hours.
Friday : Double exp
Phoenix: 7:30am-11:30am (PDT) / 2:30pm-6:30pm (GMT)
Nirvana: 7:30pm-11:30pm (PDT) / 2:30am-6:30am (GMT)
Yin: 11:30pm-3:30am (PDT) / 6:30am-10:30am (GMT)

Saturday : Triple exp
Phoenix: 7:30am-11:30am (PDT) / 2:30pm-6:30pm (GMT)
Nirvana: 7:30pm-11:30pm (PDT) / 2:30am-6:30am (GMT)
Yin: 11:30pm-3:30am (PDT) / 6:30am-10:30am (GMT)

Sunday : Double exp
Phoenix: 7:30am-11:30am (PDT) / 2:30pm-6:30pm (GMT)
Nirvana: 7:30pm-11:30pm (PDT) / 2:30am-6:30am (GMT)
Yin: 11:30pm-3:30am (PDT) / 6:30am-10:30am (GMT)

Have a GREAT weekend in The Land, Dragons!

Trixter

Advertisements

Comments are closed.