Regarding Template Appeals, Clarity

Hey all,

This is a general note to inform you all that for all intents and purposes the template characters have been 100% distributed. However, as many of the templates are bugged in regards to skills/etc. its not technically done yet as the GMs are resolving those issues manually via TICKETS only. I said in the template update thread, once the entire process had been completed I would open up an appeals process for those of you that got overlooked for whatever reason.

THIS HAS NOT STARTED YET. STOP SENDING TICKETS ABOUT IT, AND I SAID IT WOULD HAPPEN ON THE FORUMS IN PM’s TO ME. THE MORE TICKETS YOU SPAM THE SUPPORT TEAM WITH THE LESS ACTUAL PROGRESS CAN BE MADE ON LEGITIMATE TICKETS.

For the record, I have no intention of handing out templates further. The people that qualify for this are generally already at least partway through the process as they have been talking to me via PM about this already, however due to my hectic schedule and needing to go through multiple PM’s because people do not send me all the information I need the first time, its taken longer than it should have.

If you are not already in private conversation with me about this, you do not qualify to make an appeal. There are exceptions of course. and I am a reasonable dude that wants very much to make you happy. However this is a balancing act, and if you request a template once the 2nd round of distribution is done then you should be prepared for HEAVY scrutiny on your actions in the game. Our tracking tools tell us a lot more than you might think they do.

Thanks all. (Hyperion)

Comments are closed.