Weekend Event!, General Wei lost his Treasure!

Fellow Dragons!

Poor General Wei was moving his cache of items and weapons to a new, safer location recently when a sudden thunderstorm broke out and caused the horses carrying the cache to run in every direction. This caused his beloved treasure boxes to be scattered all over The Land.

General Wei and his Minions plan to meet first before spreading out to the rest of The Land. The evil General and his followers will congregate in Bloody Plains on each server during the Event Times per server (noted below). You can create parties to help yourself and other to gain rewards from the bosses invading Bloody Plains.

True General Wei has a called his army to invade more than just Bloody Plains however. He and his lieutenants will be scouring all areas of The Land looking for their lost treasure boxes. So you never know when and where you will come across his army or his missing Treasure.

Event Location: All Servers – Nirvana/Yin/Phoenix

Event Date(s): 4/29 – 5/1

Event Times Per Server:

Phoenix: 7:00am-8:00am (PST) / 2:00pm – 3:00pm (GMT)
Nirvana: 7:00pm-8:00pm (PST) / 2:00am – 3:00am (GMT)
Yin: 9:00am – 10:00am (PST) / 4:00pm – 5:00pm (GMT)

I am leaving this thread open for further discussion.

Note: DO NOT flame or end up fighting each other here >_>

Update:

Sale Begins NOW!

The following items have been discounted. This sale will end 5/9/11 (9/5/11 for the EU).

  • Dragon Scales and Tears – 15% off
  • Separators and Detachers – 30% off
  • 30/90 Day Premiums – 10% off
  • EXP/Item Bonus Cards – 15% off
  • Eternity Deco’s – 15% off
  • Summoning Balls and Transport Passes – 10% off
  • Bag of Ghost Spirit (365 only) – 10% off
  • Premium Template Package – all reduced to 1199

Good Luck!! (Dragonlord)

Advertisements

Comments are closed.