Nirvana Dogs of Lore, Winners of the revival!

*PHILOSOPHER*

 Hello all!

First, I wish to congratulate the large team of people responsible for this. It took courage to begin such a work. Even more to finish it. I salute you all.

I personally salute iMetal, for having the guts to have the idea that a player could rally people to him to bring about that which was thought suredly lost forever. You’ve done not only yourself a service, but the whole of the community. I am certain that I speak for all when I declare my utter excitement that this brings to me. The possibilities are endless for the players, and nothing is beyond reach of a community united with a single purpose. Nothing is more inspiring, nor gratifying to the mind and spirit.

Soothing to the soul, I rest easy with the knowledge that I trust iMetal, Peat, and the rest of the team in an effort to make this a regularly scheduled event. For it brings me a hope that I did not have before. I am more than happy to support it any way I can.

Now, say hello to the winners.

1st: JunJie

2nd: -King_Kong-

3rd: Jhaantew

And the pictures of the winners with me. Along with some enthusiastic photo enthusiast.

Full list of winners by iMetal :

LoTran
McTemplate
Wh1teCloudz
Zhang-li
YueFei
pandeiko
xdongjeex
Shadow Healer
Vithar
-AreS-
Napalm
[donkey]
JunJie
Jhaantew
NOVAN
Little_Star
Mugiwara
HwangSang
Helena_Kyle
Drachen
-Krilin-
Bish
JadedOne
Terrify
whine4beer
LeonaHeidern
[DivineHero]
Oh_Hi
FireBlizzard
Gembus2
-King_Kong-
Insane Devil
zhi-shen
Raja_Gila
Athena-
AtomiC
Upil_Goreng
JinHunVn
DaeWongSong
LiuShiJun
-[oPu]-
Princes_Vivi
Chiny
-x[DejaVu]x-
MorePlease

Congratulations to the winners and stay tune for Phoenix server in 23/04.2011, before Easter!

Comments are closed.