Template Update by TRIXTER

Yes, the work on template has already started today, but not the injecting part. As of now the team is sorting out stuff to make the process easier and faster.

My estimate to start the injection process after we are done with sorting will be Monday or Tuesday.

On a side note, until the restoration process is completed I will not be replying to PM’s like:
1) Did I get my template character
2) When am I getting my template character
3) It’s Wednesday I still don’t have my template Why?… etc

If you still haven’t received your template character after we post on the forums that the restoration process is completed then, send us a ticket.

Also, Please clear the inventories of the characters to be overwritten. The items lost while overwriting your existing character will not be replaced.

Source : G1 forum.

Comments are closed.