“Yeong YourEul”

9D Korea is moving on with a new add to Tibet map…

“Costume competition events” & new decos on mall :

What event we have for summer from Acclaim Studio part ?  None till now…

30 responses to ““Yeong YourEul”

  1. Magimay, limit the opinion to yourself.
    If I want to cry I do it and I assume my responsability to do it, because I am a big kid ;P rolf
    Going back, I think it is a new dungeon.

  2. Most of the flying dragons cannot speak english but korean 🙂

    Yes, we do make new updates for Acclaim world parties. Choice of money . Please email for pictures and pricing… for ITEM MALL.

  3. I think Acclaim will not buy any new updates till they sign a new contract with Indy21, just my opinion on this matter. I don’t know if that will become a reality too.

  4. Acclaim better close the company than giving something free to the players, even it is a ‘free game to play’.

  5. If these decos will come to Item Mall on Acclaim version, will have the higher price of all. It is not a promotion, it is an ‘item’ created for Acclaim studio. Caught, caught…

  6. I don’t know if we will get what ST show us ‘SOON’.
    I am affraid we will have to pay 100 $ for one deco.

  7. The even will last 7 days as I read it and you get lots of new stuffs, that we don’t have on Acclaim version yet. Way to go for 9D korean.

  8. For Acclaim :
    New decos = new xxxx $
    New addings to a map = new xxxx $ & bugs
    New update = new bugs & xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx $ $$$$$

  9. boki, you know, that is how Acclaim is living…
    Send me a female costume, looks nice out there, in K version.

  10. Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it’s nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks

Leave a Reply

