VGM[Bella] lost her passion

Yes, she does… Bella has a very nice way of saying, in reality we know that passion is not the only reason to want to quit a certain position. If every time you lose your passion for something you do, then where will you be? Sometimes one creates a dynamic impression by saying something, and sometimes one creates as significant an impression by remaining silent.

“Nothing can bring you peace but yourself. Nothing can bring you peace but the triumph of principles.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

As many of you may have noticed, I have not been as active as I used to be.

The real world has caught up to me and I no longer have the time for nor the interest in 9Dragons. I am also no longer acquainted with the newer game updates. I tried to come back and learn after my vacation but it has made me realize that my passion for this game is gone. I, like many others, am done. I resign as both Head VGM and Moderator.

Thank you to all whom I’ve worked with. I really enjoyed my time in this game and I hope all of you continue helping.

Good luck and have fun.
– Mia, seeannuhh, Verse, Bella.

For me, when I came back from these holidays vacation, the thing that surprised me most was to find that things were just as bad as we’d been saying they were. A typical vice of Acclaim politics is the avoidance of saying anything real on real issues.

Bye, bye Bella.

When we are honest – that’s my saying – if we are honest then we will reveal ourselves. But we do not have to make an effort to be individualistic, different from others.(Joseph Albers)

28 responses to “VGM[Bella] lost her passion

  1. Bye Bella. you should know better than anyone else that VGM team must be wipe off, nobody can make a difference.

  2. Bella realise too late that even inside Acclaim you can’t do nothing for players. I think she was not so bad and wanted to do something, but couldn’t.

  3. from her quote it may has something to do with principles.

    “I, like many others, am done.”

    this says something – in the end all people comes to this conclusion : even inside you are getting feed up and know that you can’t do nothing for this game because others don’t let you.

    good bye Bella, give me your items 🙂 joking.

  4. Soon or later all will give up. Now Olix is recruting a new team, because a lot of people from VGM team was Bella people.Many said that will be out too.

    Anyway, I don’t know why she didn’t post on 9dragons forum.

  5. you can’t do much only with sweat words, also needs some facts. the opinion of players over VGM is not so good right now and I think in the future will remain the same.

    bye Bella, even I don’t know what you did for players, is good that you are out, no more stress.

  6. the biggest downfall of 9dragons is the ignorance. its not about the VGMs and their advantages. when you see everything from a VGMs perspective you know its all about ignorance.

  7. Well, I will not cry that bella is gone. In fact, Bella or Olix is the same situation.Players don’t like them. I even roar today on Bardo that I don’t want them on that server, because I don’t like them.If they want to come to show off, no way I am with them.They should help players, not to come to show their face on server than F12. VGM[Kami] what has to do with Bardo? That is KamikazePl from Bardo.

  8. Game over for Bella. Olix & his team won, but now some revenge will come along. Hope you do great in real life seeannuhh, you were fit as moderator not as a VGM.

  9. Most of the people are so fed up by official team that they don’t even care and try to solve the problems on their own. Most of VGMs just come on servers to show off and players answer back with bad words. Bella must have sow that and knew that she can’t do much so she quited. Bye.

  10. What is the gain of the community to be a VGM on short period of time? Acclaim should hire more GMs all VGMs at one point or another become bored, fed up, lose the passion or whatever and quit.

  11. I sow that now VGMs tries to be nice with players, but still a show off. I don’t buy this anymore.Things would cool off if we would ahve the new map and pvp balance. Good luck VGM[Bella] and goodbye.

    • well I was nice to players. I also did it to be recognized as a good VGM and improve the image but you cant build a wall with 1 brick.

  12. i knew this will come, the happiest was Olix, because after all he wanted to be the TL. Bella bye bye girl, that job was not for you. You were to soft.

Leave a Reply

