Official Acclaim product: primates

Primates are part of the evolution, except the brain part is missing.

http://phpbb.acclaim.com/9dragons/viewtopic.php?t=117265&sid=cb89bc8652c6265af4959bd6503a1dd9

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gxL3RX0

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gxL4WhS

My first reaction was ” only this you can do?” … dontlietome avatar (2 posts) and 1 of course in Legend rubric :

http://phpbb.acclaim.com/9dragons/viewtopic.php?t=116349&start=0&sid=06070e029cbfcdc7b95d2f6a899783e6

primatesWhat is interesting : this dontlietome avatar is part of “vampire freaks network” or just a borrow from there. In vennus9d rubric on this blog we found out that drakenfyre75 is a “vampire freak” of that network. More, the topic on 9dragons boards is a cry for Historian protection , and we all kinda know who is in a paradox of one side love. Things are getting in the right spot. First if one of the veterans would post maybe would be something, but someone with 2 posts is kinda obvious a lame attempt from the official team to give a reply to the authors of this blog. The comments in that rubric in most of the part are made by alternative avatars : dizordia a wannabe VGM, shared account ( the initial account holder was from Romania, but “migrate” to AION ),  Ebisumaru aka smoothru and Senliten a veteran in official team.

AI = artificial intelligence ? When I made the blog I was thinking about some name initials. Guess whos ?

Till now they refer only to me, now we become a “group”. I am glad that “group” is the word they using : I am not alone debating, affirming my ideas and thoughts. We don’t want to make a better 9Dragons for  alternative characters or Acclaim, we want to make a better game for the community of players.

In the next line they try to understand what vennus9d said  about Acclaim as company. vennus9d said something very simple : the team behind Acclaim is the team of Game Consultants :

http://gameconsultants.com/content_in_html.htm

http://www.gameconsultants.com/

We got the small details right. Perry works for Acclaim, he has a position as employee  (Chief Creative Office) :

http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/snapshot.asp?privcapId=39268255

I will give 2 others examples from vennus9d list : Jill Sulivan and Rusel DeMaria. Rusel DeMaria is the guy behind 2 Moons game…

Jill Sulivan, black/white in her linkedin profile says : Acclaim Games Inc. consultant. Jill Sullivan is “thatgamegirl”, take a look at her contacts. As a news, she left Acclaim and Games Consultants in october 2009. Why? Guess  it.

http://www.linkedin.com/in/jillsullivan

http://twitter.com/ThatGamerGirl

Next, the avatar dontlietome have a profound philosophical question about what vennus9d said in regard of Historian blog. She said something very easy to understand ”  ego cogito sum “. It is  a principle : you need a purpose , all journeys have purposes. Historian explain to 2 Moons players that happiness it is not the “destination”. Base on his community experience in 9dragons  he knows how to understand happiness  : “baning”. You can’t be happy when we have so many bugs, no new content, a game base on coins achievements, a cast system, a corrupt official team system. What Historian basically said is this : ” dear players you will never be happy, you have to take the journey with us, but we can’t give you that happiness”. So don’t make the game management  responsible for this. Who is it than ?

On the next level of the monologue dontlietome avatar tries to tell that education is not important for jobs and the lack of studies in Historian CV can be excuse on his “AUTODIDACT” word. Let me tell you something : every country have a Standard Occupational Code. Every job has some minimal standards and education is one of them. You can’t be a “judge” if you didn’t finish a university, Law one, for example. The secondary jobs are “assistant” positions. vennus9d put a good question : how can you be a community manager when you don’t have a minimum training in  public relations ?

Historian mobile device… vennus9d was asking if in Historian labour contract is stipulate that you can make reviews, publicity to other products than the one you have in your company : games for this example. Some companies don’t allow their employees on a certain job position to do something like that.

Last, political donations. This is a great subject. I asked vennus9d to dig up in PAC games activity. In America, PACs makes lobby for a certain law, contracts to pass/gain and they sustain candidates for that purpose. Was interesting to know if Acclaim Games Inc, had in strategy something like that. vennus gave a point where to start.

Well  dontlietome, I love to be Gossip Girl, but I am not. I gave you some points to reconsider your brain on the ” evolution scale” because with primates like you Acclaim only can go down. For going up, you need to think. Dam natural selection…

45 responses to “Official Acclaim product: primates

  1. PWNED 100 times.

    “Well dontlietome, I love to be Gossip Girl, but I am not. I gave you some points to reconsider your brain on the ” evolution scale” because with primates like you Acclaim only can go down. For going up, you need to think. Natural selection…”

    GREAT.

  2. ‘The topic or post you requested does not exist’.

    I sow it before was deleted. Was written at ‘kindergarten’ level. It is good that they deleted so, their shame will be lower.

  3. the primates consider your advise : reconsider your brain on the ” evolution scale”…and topic is closed.

    Jill Sulivan, another one leaves Acclaim.

    i read yesterday the topic from 9d forum and I laugh so much. Senliten aka 200 pounds of beauty bring his cookies. tones to give ? keep it for yourself man, you need it.

    • one vampire freak, one cookie freak = 2 anime freaks. drakenfyre75 and Senliten, look who’s talking.

      topic is deleted van down not closed 🙂

  4. Another monumental mistake by Acclaim official team. Makes me laugh. I’m glad I am a part of that ‘group’ and not in the primates one.

  5. A sad part of all is that average players have no chance to fight the primates. They attack in group an isolated player to destroy him. Now another group form as a reaction to primates actions and I see this like a good thing.

  6. ‘The topic or post you requested does not exist’.

    Lol, another forum cleaning operation using Vanish.Vanish cleans all the ‘dirt’ [mistakes].

  7. Acclaim started on good terms with community, was like a family when game was in beta. Today is war, hate, many mistakes. Players are not happy and leave. From veterans very few still plays.

  8. *Sighs*

    I assume that “dizordia” i meant to be me. Learn to spell please.

    1st of all dizorda account is not shared never had and never will be. I know you dont have any proof or anything its just plain old roorback tactics.

    2nd I never wanted to be a VGM as I am an enemy of the whole VGM system. Where did you find something that doesnt exist?

    You could look on this forum were Im known as “Satanhas”
    http://9d.freeonweb.com/e107_plugins/forum/forum.php

    At that forum you could find my opinions about acclaim, my opinions about the VGM system.

    So about me being a wannabe VGM is just a failure.

    3rd Since there is no other one playing my account there is nobody playing Aion. I never played aion never will either because Ive decided to dont play p2p games.

    4th Im not from Romania, I dont speak that language either, I was born in Sweden and lived there my whole life.

    All your statements are failures. Using google to get info everyone could do its simple.

    Also project AI also known as sedbona or bonesro also happened to be famous for stealing other’s essay’s and claim to have written them himself. If you dont believe me you could read this topic:
    http://9d.freeonweb.com/e107_plugins/forum/forum_viewtopic.php?9100
    (Guess he never liked to caught)

    So please end this “work” or remake it properly and dont spread false info about others. If Ill get to see dizorda getting blackmailed again I would got ratzit all over you.

  9. Topic got remove again when I I gave a reply to ‘dizorda ‘ . I see you have a comment here, wait for sedbona to wake up to approve it. Here is my answer that I could not post on 9d forum:

    Because you said so does not mean it is true.

    [quote]I assume that “dizordia” i meant to be me. Learn to spell please.[/quote]

    Maybe it is not you.

    [quote]1st of all dizorda account is not shared never had and never will be. I know you dont have any proof or anything its just plain old roorback tactics.[/quote]

    Maybe it is. Maybe it is not, I don’t know, but maybe someone has a proof it is.

    [quote]2nd I never wanted to be a VGM as I am an enemy of the whole VGM system. Where did you find something that doesnt exist?[/quote]

    They all says so. First neither marge wanted to be Acclaim forum moderator, but he ended up one.

    [quote]4th Im not from Romania, I dont speak that language either, I was born in Sweden and lived there my whole life.[/quote]

    I don’t know either, here is not allow to post your real life informations. For me me you are just an avatar who can say that he is from Mars. You can’t be from anywhere but how you will prove it ?

    [quote]Also project AI also known as sedbona or bonesro also happened to be famous for stealing other’s essay’s and claim to have written them himself. If you dont believe me you could read this topic:
    http://9d.freeonweb.com/e107_plugins/forum/forum_viewtopic.php?9100
    (Guess he never liked to caught)[/quote]

    Log in there and see who is copy who. sedbona is an avatar as the rest. Check the real name of the person who wrote the essay. Maybe it is in there maybe not.
    http://www.lawteacher.net/

    [quote]All your statements are failures. Using google to get info everyone could do its simple.[/quote]

    Use your avatar name in google. It is a failure, does not exist.
    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&source=hp&q=dizorda&btnG=Google+Search&aq=f&oq=&aqi=

    Yes, I am from Vennus.

    Next one please.

  10. Vennus congratulations for just being a hypocrite.

    First of all the first 4 things I wrote about is what your little organisation accused me of doing. If you dont know anything dont open your mouth or waste your breath cause it only showed how foolish you are.

    You say here is not allowed to post real life information yet you people do. Lots of acclaim employees and now me. That just made you a hypocrite yet again. The false accusations of me is the reason for being here.

    The link you posted got 0 value. Its completly unrelated and as you say maybe its there maybe its not. So what the point of posting it stealing 5 minutes of my time?

    So either remove what you wrote about me and I would leave peacefully or make it worse.

    • She said in 9Dragons forum that. Her reply was for 9Dragons forum, read what she wrote. Here you can post your information if you want, nobody will stop you to do it. Maybe your ID card to show that you are from Sweden.

    • You waste over 2000 years of modern civilization to go in the same point. I will not retreat what I said. Check what I wrote on my answer :

      “Topic got remove again when I I gave a reply to ‘dizorda ‘ . I see you have a comment here, wait for sedbona to wake up to approve it. Here is my answer that I could not post on 9d forum:”

      On 9d forum is not allow, yes…I said that, but here you can do it as long it is public information.

      “So either remove what you wrote about me and I would leave peacefully or make it worse.”

      You have the impression you are the core of this Earth? Get real.

  11. @Chick666:

    What makes me stupid? Care to clarify?

    Im only here because your “organisation” accused me therefor Im here to defend myself.

    Im not trying to fool anyone never did never will.

    Read my comment again and youll see what Im talking about.

    • Your defence is weak. Let me tell you why. Your words were written when you were mad and have no sense.

      I have someone in my MSN who pretends it was you from forum. I can ask again when he is online and post it.

    • “organisation” ? meaning ” masons” ? 🙂
      margeman2k3 also hated Acclaim but ended a moderator, switch360 to west. why you think you are different ? in this world of avatars i learn something : nobody is who pretends it is.

  12. All I wanted was to get dizorda removed. I didnt want a fight just get my name removed because what you said was false.

    I did say I would leave peacefully.

    @Chick666: I know about margeman and his story. He used to be an “acclaim basher”

    I was an acclaim basher long before he was. You will never find anything I said about acclaim to be positive.

    I been active on almost everything which was against acclaim.

    I bet most of you didnt even play 9d when I were attacking acclaim. Im also responsible for spreading lots of info about 9d jap and trying to move players there.

    I did even like this blog in the beginning + it had some great interviews but lately I believe it ended up in the wrong way.

    So really I will never switch sides like margeman did.

    All I wanted was to get my name removed from your blog nothin else. If that happened I would even delete my comments here if I could.

    @Sedbona: You claim my defence is weak yet your offence is weaker.

    You accused me of being a wannabe VGM when Ive been an enemy of the VGM system almost ever since it got implented. So that is 100% false.

    I dont share account never will never did. My main char Satanhas is currently GL2 and he was made on the 1st day that bardo opened. If I did share account wouldnt I be a higher lvl than that?

    So for the last time please remove my name from the blog and you will never hear from me again.

    @Angelita: Cherub didnt use to share account. Although after HM lvls he did. The romanian you refer to is probably da-healer.

    Cherub isnt considered DESTINY he was long time ago and left/would get kicked then he repeated that thing 2 more times.

    Im not stupid lets face it atleast 50% of bardo server does share account but that doesnt mean everyone does.

    • DizordA when you attack us on 9dragons forum you ruined your peace. You was the first one who did it.

      DizordA, about characters…everyone has at least2-3, so one example will not change anything.

      Someone said a truth : many of Destiny members shared account and were never punish because the league had VGMs. So how you fight with your own people ? Or you send them there to observe the VGM system and to find a way to destroy it ? Don’t make me laugh.

      If you have same purpose as us, than fine, shake hands and go on, but I believe you have a ‘secret’ desire of something else. This is my opinion.

      • My other chars are

        is a rc hd healer
        and a sf nuker rl lvls

        I got a 2nd account were none of the chars are above rc.

        + Now you attack DESTINY. Most of DESTINY members are anti the VGM system. I can seriously say I dont know anybody in DESTINY who got a VGM account. I admit I might be wrong but I never heard of it.

        All we said about VGMs were that they were whites and especially after VGM liulang from asura logged bardo and pked blacks in BP the attitude towards VGMs are bad.

        And I dont have a secret desire I just want you to remove your accusations.

      • I stand for everything I wrote. If you refer to the OP words in this rubric, ask sedbona to remove it not me. I still stand to my point.

        “+ Now you attack DESTINY.”
        So? I knew some of them were VGMS. Even they were removed, even Cherub were removed he still was Destiny.

      • Let me tell you how we will do it. I am not very convinced, but if you show your sincerity towards community I will remove it. You have to write a full article on VGM system ( why you think it is a failure, why many members of Destiny thinks so -avatars names – and so on ) and the fact that you will never be apart of something like that. vennus, who likes to investigate VGM system so much will publish…Send to her mail :

        vennus9d@yahoo.com

      • only sed would come up with something like this, agree to it DizordA. you will be in a awkward position if you refuse.

  13. Well acclaim isnt doing shit about shared accounts. I had proof of Evolet, Stinger and some other folks sharing their account. Reported them but nothing was done so acclaim is just to lazy. Even had proof of a lead VGM wich happens to come from destiny too or was in destiny in the past that shared one of his accounts.

Leave a Reply

