VGM[Matrix]: I think Acclaim Acid will leave

VGM[Matrix] aka chrispower gather his thoughts and speaks exclusively for this blog.

zion01Let’s start from the beginning:

I applied for VGM, just for fun, I never thought I’d be chosen.

Yes, I lied, I am 15 years old, not 16 or more.

Then, I was chosen to be one of the new VGMs, on Asura.

In the end he was honest and tell the truth about his VGM application. I respect that. I know out there are many VGMs who lied in their application form and still do the VGM job.

When we, VGMs, were talking on MSN, we talked about who we are on our servers.First I didn’t wanted to tell them, but since almost every VGM (especially the new VGMs) told who they are, I did that too.In the 1-2 weeks, everything was perfect, I was helping the community on Asura, I was giving my best and tried to log in as much as I could. The players were happy and liked me (This was confirmed when I said goobye to the server, I received a lot of pms with best wishes and so on).Then, just a normal day, I was playing. A VGM pm’d me on MSN and gave me the link to the blog, “[VGM]Matrix aka chrisp0wer”.In this post it sounds like I shouted around who I am, a lie. I am 100% sure a VGM gave out those informations, I think it was [VGM]Enishi, a new Asura VGM, who got kicked for VGM-account sharing.So, I wasn’t kicked yet… waited till probation time was over.

A lots of things are going on on VGM team. One day you can be a VGM, the second no. One day you have what you wish for and the next one it is just a dream. I think all the VGM should learn this lesson : do what it is in your power for the community as long you still can. Inside VGMs team it is a fight for power and domination. The informations are out when this fight became personal.

Few days after the Probation was over I received the email that I will be removed from the VGM team – ok. I respect the decision, but what is written in that is not completely true.

Hello, Matrix.

We have recently discovered that you knowingly provided false information on your VGM application and that you have been using your VGM status for personal gain. Also, you had some issues following and/or understanding our VGM protocols while you were on Probation. Please understand that by being on probation, a VGM cannot request any extra skills and/or items, go on dungeon runs, etc.As a VGM, one’s main priority is to help the community. Please keep that in mind if you ever decide to apply once more.Thank you for your time as a VGM. We appreciate it very much and hope that you do not have any harsh feelings. Good luck !

– [VGM]Bella; Head VGM.

VGM[Matrix] doubts :

I asked my ex-VGM teamleader, VGM Olix, who could not answer the things which were written in the e-mail.1 Point is I got kicked because I had 2 smashes added to my VGM char. A GM added them. I mean, if it wouldn’t have been allowed why the GM added them then? strange…(I don’t get it anyway why it’s not allowed to have 2 smashes in probation time >_> ).

My first question : why VGM[Bella] announce VGM[Matrix] that he is out of VGM team? She has enough power as a GM to check what VGM[Matrix] did? I think only a GM can do it or am I wrong? GMs are the ones who should check up what VGMs are doing and give warnings. If you give so much power to the VGM team leader, the rest of the VGMs are on Bella hand. She can do what she want without the others, can even kick who she don’t like or keep the persons who she like, for example VGM[Serena] aka ocelot130. VGM[Serana]  threaten VGM[Zion] over VGM[Bella].

The story goes on…

What many dont know, in the last few weeks 5 (!) GMs left, 2 came back.

Head VGM left, VGM Zion left …. who else will? 9D Lead aka DragonHead?

About the BK removal, my BK was removed once before I even applied for VGM.

About TGW, the players (including me) knew that TGW will be spawned in clan base in 1 hour. I was just waiting in Tianjin. TGW wasnt a “gift” for me.

Why GMs leaving Acclaim? Because the things are not going on the right direction. Maybe they also had enough. I know they can’t speak about what is going on, but many doubts raise with VGM[Matrix] words.I asked a few questions VGM[Matrix]. I will post the important ones :

Any idea why VGM Iron left?He said something like: Acclaim makes 1 step forward and 3 steps backward. There was no point to stay.

Why was Bella choose and no other ? Because of her merits ? To be honest, I don’t know much about Bella  and neither talked with her. I just heard once that she was a VGM and her name was changed… Maybe that’s the reason why she was chosen, cause she is pretty old VGM, her old VGM and the new.

How was your relations with the moderators? Not good, only drakenfyre added me to MSN, and we never talked. Never really liked the mods, especially not draken.

Moderators have VGMs characters ? I know some have. I believe drakenfyre has/had a VGM char, I think [VGM]Nyxa. furthermore I saw margman2k3 applying, but idk if he was chosen.

What can you do as VGM ?Not much… talking to GM. In-game u have just 2 special skills: one stuns the person for 10 secs and the other one makes the person die.Everytime you logged in you have to write into a sheet, how long you were online and what you were doing.

What was your hardest task ? To stay cool and not to say “shut up” or something. It is hard when you got 20 pms, 10 with flames against acclaim and other 10 with “help plizzz 😦 / can u giv gold plizzz?”.That sounds easy, but it isn’t.

As VGMs did you ever speak with Historian ? Propose something to him? No, I didn’t had any contact with him.

How was your relation with VGM[Olix]? Well Olix was a nice guy, he helped me from beginning in every situation. He gave answers to all my Questions, and he is a cool guy. I had fun with him ingame.

You think Acid aka DragonHead will leave Acclaim? Yes I think so. In my oppinion, he is doing a good job but he has to do lots of things. 5 GMs left in the last weeks, 2 came back. 3 GMs lost, thats a lot. I am sure that is the reason why support is only avaliable for coin buyers now, cause it would be just too much work for him and the other few GMs. I respect this decision.

What GM helped you the most? That was definetly Kane aka _Ravenclaw_. I reported spammers, macroers etc. to him. He is really cool, makes lots of jokes.

What you have to say to the people who apply for VGM position ? Well I would like to tell them, that being a VGM is not as special as you maybe think. It isn’t that easy. A example, you have never played a Black character, and someone asks you about Heavenly Demon Road to the Dragon Quest. You have no idea and you have to check forum etc. Takes a lot of time.Being a VGM is hard, and not much fun. You get bored after some days or even hours. Moving spammers around is just something useless, cause they make new accounts immidiately.

So, in my oppinion, don’t apply for VGM, you will get disappointed.Many players think VGMs are able to spawn mobs, ban someone etc. But there is no difference. Just an account which is Dissolved Body 1 with 400 base attributes.

What are the conclusions?Acid is thinking to leave Acclaim because he works too much and have lots of things on his head.drakenfyre75 is not loved, she adds new VGMs on MSN just to have them under observation.Maybe some day will will be useful. VGM[Zion], VGM[Iron] left because Acclaim is going back in steps, Historian never speaks with VGMs to understand what are the problems but counts the inches of forum signatures and to be a VGM ‘sucks’.  Why the players still apply ? It is a mystery ? No.


When we, VGMs, were talking on MSN, we talked about who we are on our servers.First I didn’t wanted to tell them, but since almost every VGM (especially the new VGMs) told who they are, I did that too.In the 1-2 weeks, everything was perfect, I was helping the community on Asura, I was giving my best and tried to log in as much as I could. The players were happy and liked me (This was confirmed when I said goobye to the server, I received a lot of pms with best wishes and so on).Then, just a normal day, I was playing. A VGM pm’d me on MSN and gave me the link to the blog, “[VGM]Matrix aka chrisp0wer”.In this post it sounds like I shoutet around who I am, a lie. I am 100% sure a VGM gave out those informations, I think it was [VGM]Enishi, a new Asura VGM, who got kicked for VGM-account sharing.So, I wasn’t kicked yet… waited till probation time was over.
When we, VGMs, were talking on MSN, we talked about who we are on our servers.First I didn’t wanted to tell them, but since almost every VGM (especially the new VGMs) told who they are, I did that too.In the 1-2 weeks, everything was perfect, I was helping the community on Asura, I was giving my best and tried to log in as much as I could. The players were happy and liked me (This was confirmed when I said goobye to the server, I received a lot of pms with best wishes and so on).Then, just a normal day, I was playing. A VGM pm’d me on MSN and gave me the link to the blog, “[VGM]Matrix aka chrisp0wer”.In this post it sounds like I shouted around who I am, a lie. I am 100% sure a VGM gave out those informations, I think it was [VGM]Enishi, a new Asura VGM, who got kicked for VGM-account sharing.
So, I wasn’t kicked yet… waited till probation time was over.
A lots of things are going on on VGM team. One day you can be a VGM, the second no. One day you have what you wish for and the next one it is just a dream. I think all the VGM should learn this lesson : do what it is in your power for the community as long you still can. Inside VGMs team it is a fight for power and domination. The informations are out when this fight became personal.
Few days after the Probation was over I received the email that I will be removed from the VGM team – ok. I respect the decision, but what is written in that is not completely true.
Hello, Matrix.
We have recently discovered that you knowingly provided false information on your VGM application and that you have been using your VGM status for personal gain. Also, you had some issues following and/or understanding our VGM protocols while you were on Probation. Please understand that by being on probation, a VGM cannot request any extra skills and/or items, go on dungeon runs, etc.As a VGM, one’s main priority is to help the community. Please keep that in mind if you ever decide to apply once more.Thank you for your time as a VGM. We appreciate it very much and hope that you do not have any harsh feelings. Good luck !
– [VGM]Bella; Head VGM.
VGM[Matrix] doubts :
I asked my ex-VGM teamleader, VGM Olix, who could not answer the things which were written in the e-mail.1 Point is I got kicked because I had 2 smashes added to my VGM char. A GM added them. I mean, if it wouldn’t have been allowed why the GM added them then? strange…(I don’t get it anyway why it’s not allowed to have 2 smashes in probation time >_> ).
My first doubt is why VGM[Bella] announce VGM[Matrix] that he is out of VGM team? She has enough power as a GM to check what VGM[Matrix] did? I think only a GM can do i or am I wrong? GMs are the ones who should check up what VGMs are doing and give warnings. If you give so much power to the VGM team, the rest of the VGMs are on Bella hand. She can do what she want without the others, can even kick who she don’t like or keep the persons who she like, for example VGM[Serena] aka ocelot130. VGM[Serana]  threaten VGM[Matrix] over VGM[Bella].
What many dont know, in the last few weeks 5 (!) GMs left, 2 came back.
Head VGM left, VGM zion left …. who else will? 9D Lead aka DragonHead?
About the BK removal, my BK was removed once before I even applied for VGM.
About TGW, the players (including me) knew that TGW will be spawned in clan base in 1 hour. I was just waiting in Tianjin. TGW wasnt a “gift” for me.

59 responses to “VGM[Matrix]: I think Acclaim Acid will leave

  1. Chris, it wasnt that you had 2 smashes added, it was because you lied about your age. Thats why you got kicked.

    I think Bella got chosen for head VGM because shes always sucking up on the GM’s and the rest of the VGM’s. She wasnt online that much before she got head position. So it wasnt through hard work. Olix is a nice guy, but u stated to me that he encouraged you to lie on your application, thats not a very good example for a TL.

    • Well, why they didn’t kick me immidiately then?
      I talked with a GM about that too, he just said
      “I shouldn’t have lied to him”.
      Nobody said I get removed for this.

      • Think how active VGM[Iron] is. he have time remove inactive??

        think how active bardo vgm are, how many ppl kicked from vgm team during iron is head vgm? not many. why? becuz iron not active.

        Bella looks like she is making team better, cleaning inactive from active, those who LIE, etc. And she online in nonofficial chatroom for updates-i see it. She is online for LD issues. no other vgm log in to help announce for ld except she.

        What you think, Zion? Now she work hard, yes? We dont know if she suck up on the GM’s. But look like she is more active. Maybe you log in once every other day you see she online help players. Ask bardo ppl what think her. I ask them, they are less angry

      • Conscience you have to stick more on this blog to get some answers. I am not a big Bella fan, but I don’t dislike her either.

      • Conscience,

        I always seen you cheerleading here for acclaim. Anyways ask for example [VGM]Raxion how he thinks about Bella. Ask [VGM]Manic how she thinks about Bella.

        There will be probably some more.

        All things i say about her are based on real events and facts.

        She accuse without asking, ask Raxion when he got his TGW.

        She thinks she can command grown men, well then she need 12 years of more life experience.

      • And may i ask you who she removed that lied????

        She didnt remove anyone. Chris got kicked from the team because i reported him to a GM. He admitted to me that he was 15 so she didnt knew anything about that.

        I left on my own, Solon did too, and Iron did too.

        And Iron wasnt much ingame but he worked enough outside the game, behind the scenes.

        Look Conscience i dont think you know everything.

      • And then my last question to you if you know everything, cause you let us think u do.

        Why did Bella needed a name change from Verse to Bella?

        So pls enlighten us al knowing.

  2. However i think its good that you come forward with your story m8, really appreciate it.

    And one side note, Enishi didnt shared her VGM-account.

  3. i appreciate you told us some new stuffs from your point of view and you learn a lesson : don’t lie.

    i see [VGM]Bella already started to make some moves in VGM team. why is she the one who send chris a mail ? why not a GM? GMs are the ones who keep VGMs under observation not a TL.

    VGM[Bella] protects her friend ocelot130, Serena. what good thinks are going in VGM team? only friends gets protected and the rest are garbage.

    Acid made some good things for the game but he is invisible. i am glad if he found out something better than 9d game.

  4. when is getting closer the mud is become more visible. chris, congratz for telling the truth and your side of story.

  5. nobody is perfect, and I believe there are some mistakes that you done. if you admitted you lie and regret it it is like redemption. how you you Enishi shared account? with who?

      • Thats the info Chris gave me. Ill post the short log from msn tonight when i get back from work. Its not something im making up or something. All things i tell you guys is in my msn logs.

        So its no conspiracy theory, its all facts given by VGM’s.

    • Here conscience:

      (18:42) [VGM] Zion — L: lol so you lied
      (18:42) [VGM] Matrix: and? olix said it was ok
      and he told me I can write 18 in the thing which I must send to them

      All knowing acclaim cheerleader.

  6. Furthermore, nobody could answer me that:
    “and that you have been using your VGM status for personal gain”.
    I don’t have a account on Asura, only on Bardo, and I had no VGM access to Bardo.
    Bella just didnt replied to my e-mail, Olix wasn’t really able to answer it.

  7. A 19 years old VGM can’t answer those questions. Acclaim shouldn’t let her send you that mail. It is a big mistake.

  8. ..”What was your hardest task ? To stay cool and not to say “shut up” or something. It is hard when you got 20 pms, 10 with flames against acclaim and other 10 with “help plizzz 😦 / can u giv gold plizzz?”.That sounds easy, but it isn’t..”

    That’s what VGMs do, They must be really stupid to stay or actually care about the players.

    Ermm..

    ..” VGM[Bella] protects her friend ocelot130, Serena. what good thinks are going in VGM team? only friends gets protected and the rest are garbage…”

    Serena helped me once with a problem in my acc.. But Bella protects her from what? Did she do something wrong that we don’t know?

    • andre I approve your comment from spamm section, but your IP it is in spamming base of dates. You use Anchorfree and the IP is blacklisted.Just for you to know.

    • vennus9d is saying Serena is the favourite of Bella. if you didn’t read the comments of Zion read it, you will know why.

    • I don’t give answers to a spammer. Actually to the one who hide her IP to answer something that already have the answer.

  9. Matrix, thanks for the sharing of your VGM experience. I don’t agree with a lie, because when you lie once you have to say others lies to cover till you get caught in a ‘spider web’ of lies. You are young and you must learn from your mistakes.

    If you did a good job for the community, applause for you. Remember, don’t be ashame of what you are and who you are (factor – age), all has it is time.

    I think Acclaim Acid will not leave soon xD. My guess.

  10. Well i think i will only talk about this. Its more easy.

    (Acid is thinking to leave Acclaim because he works too much and have lots of things on his head.)

    Dont know where you got his info from but there arent any hard facts to back this up. It’s true that he is very busy, but he has no plans yet to leave.

    (drakenfyre75 is not loved, she adds new VGMs on MSN just to have them under observation.)

    Its posted in the VGM section to add all VGM from your server. All GM, all Team leads and head VGM. Also to add moderators and the community manager to msn. So i dont think she does it to keep people under observation. And accually i had a few nice conversations with her.

    (Maybe some day will will be useful. VGM[Zion], VGM[Iron] left because Acclaim is going back in steps,)

    Agreed for Zion, but only a part is true for Iron. He is accually very busy with his personal life that he doesnt have time to deal with acclaim problems no more.

    (Historian never speaks with VGMs to understand what are the problems but counts the inches of forum signatures)

    I disagree, i have talked to Historian many times. And many times i got answers. Some i didnt like, but cant help that. Reason why he accually posted on the forum last time when Bardo event was late was because i adviced him to. So he can take advice from people. It’s just in the way how you bring it.

    (and to be a VGM ’sucks’.)

    I dont agree. Being a VGM doesnt really need to suck. As long as you keep your goals infront of you what you wanna do and try to accomplish them. Dealing with whinners and everything else is part of the job. You know that before you applied to become a VGM. Dont like it dont apply. Also still alot of people who dont listen to a VGM. Most common thing they do is Whisper the VGM when he/she asks not to whisper and send all questions by pigeongram. How hard is it to follow one simple request. You people want communication, then start listening to each other instead of bashing at each other. If a VGM has a request listen to him/her, and dont act all high and mighty by ignoring the request. If you guys would complain more to the people who dont want to help you, instead of the VGM who accually (well most of them) do want to help you. Things will be alot nicer on each server, trust me on that. So instead of working against the VGM, try working with them. All VGM are loved by a few and hated by a few. Thats also part of the job. But i hope this will change in the future.

    (Why the players still apply ? It is a mystery ? No.)

    Reason i applied is real simple. I want to help the community and try to make this game better again. If somebody stands in my way, i will crush that person. If somebody thinks he can threat me with disrespect, you will receive disrespect from me. Threat people how you want to be threated. Like you VGM are players aswell who want this game improved and nothing more. So next time when you wanna talk trash to a VGM think long and hard before you do. Because in the end it will only backfire at you.

    Wanna know who i am, just a VGM who reads this boards from the shadows. Acclaim says we cant post here. I do, why because these problems will be removed from this world once and for all if i have a say in it. And we all will communicate with each other. Players need to stick together. That means the regular players and the players that became VGM. We need to start working as one force. Keep this community nice and clean and give it a chance to grow in something good like we all want it to be.

    Also you dont need to know which VGM i am. Just know i am here to help you all. In the future when you post something here about rumours or lies. You will see me reply. I will remove all lies and rumours from this community once and for all. And turn this into a great place we all can be heard and share our idea’s.

    • I know wich VGM u are im not gonna tell though. If you wanna come forward you will do it when you want to do it and when you are ready..

      Ty for you post.

      • Yeah for you it isnt that hard to know. I am one of the few who accually still gives a crap about this game. I also know who you are 😉

      • Yeah well you know why my caring has stopped, i told you my reasons.

        Anyways i think you are one of the few that do a good job.

        Zoals Barry Stevens zei: Vooral Doorgaan 🙂

      • He is someone who you think is still good? Only person you praise now is Raxion-should we guess ishim?

    • “Dont know where you got his info from but there arent any hard facts to back this up. It’s true that he is very busy, but he has no plans yet to leave.”

      Read carefully. VGM[Matrix] told it.

      “Its posted in the VGM section to add all VGM from your server. All GM, all Team leads and head VGM. Also to add moderators and the community manager to msn. So i dont think she does it to keep people under observation. And accually i had a few nice conversations with her.”

      But only drakenfyre75 added him and no talking.

      “I disagree, i have talked to Historian many times. And many times i got answers. Some i didnt like, but cant help that. Reason why he accually posted on the forum last time when Bardo event was late was because i adviced him to. So he can take advice from people. It’s just in the way how you bring it.”

      It is a conclusion on chris post and experience.

      “I dont agree. Being a VGM doesnt really need to suck. As long as you keep your goals infront of you what you wanna do and try to accomplish them. Dealing with whinners and everything else is part of the job. You know that before you applied to become a VGM. Dont like it dont apply. Also still alot of people who dont listen to a VGM. Most common thing they do is Whisper the VGM when he/she asks not to whisper and send all questions by pigeongram. How hard is it to follow one simple request. You people want communication, then start listening to each other instead of bashing at each other. If a VGM has a request listen to him/her, and dont act all high and mighty by ignoring the request. If you guys would complain more to the people who dont want to help you, instead of the VGM who accually (well most of them) do want to help you. Things will be alot nicer on each server, trust me on that. So instead of working against the VGM, try working with them. All VGM are loved by a few and hated by a few. Thats also part of the job. But i hope this will change in the future.”

      Beeing a VGM sucks because actually you can’t do nothing. Tell me 3 of your greatest task you have done for the community. 3 things you have obtain for the players as VGM.

      • I dont believe however that u talked on msn with Historian, maybe through the forum but not on msn. Because he wasnt online ever. I talked with him one time about [VGM]Strider and the reports we got about him.

        And as for beeing a VGM sucks or not? Well it can be usefull if you make urself usefull.

        From my first week i started in the team, i was lobbying for the Jap stat system. Some ppl like margeman2k backed me up on this. But Acclaim doesnt want to lose their uniqueness but rather keep unbalanced pvp.

        Also the search for shared account was my crusade because its not fair to share accounts. Well then you get to hear from your TL that he himself shares one of his accounts. Ive reported all the shared accounts, but they just dont do anything about it. The GM’s simply dont care.

      • Because VGM Matrix told you isnt proof. Learn that you need confirmation with screenshots of conversations or forum posts before you can accually use something another person says as proof in these cases. Dont go putting this into your blog blindy just because somebody says something.

        “But only drakenfyre75 added him and no talking.”

        drakenfyre75 automaticly adds everybody who is new who didnt add her. She added me aswell instead of me adding her. And she doesnt talk much, but sometimes she does.

        “It is a conclusion on chris post and experience.”

        Nothing more say to this. These things happen. But that doesnt mean that the historian ignore’s all of us 😉 . Try to remove all stereo type image’s of what you have on the staff, gm, vgm and see them for the person who they are. Get to know them. Dont think from the start that when a new VGM joins that he/she will be as bad as the others. Most VGM accually get tired of this.

        About your last question. I will say nothing about that. It’s still against the rules to say anything that may lead to the exposure of my identity. But the 3 things i got from the players i can answer:

        1- Gratitude. They thank me for what i do.
        2- A stalker <— likes me a little to much. But good thing its only ingame.
        3- Loyalty. They try to help me in any way possible. They report spammers, hackers, macro users, nuker spot abusers and everything to me. And i thank them for that. <— more people should do this.

      • Well i still dont believe you that Historian talked to you on msn, simply for the reason that he is never online.

        Try to get proof? I dont start yelling things before i checked them or before i can assume its the truth. Chris told me about Olix before he got kicked.

        “(18:42) [VGM] Zion — L: lol so you lied
        (18:42) [VGM] Matrix: and? olix said it was ok
        and he told me I can write 18 in the thing which I must send to them”

        Look i know you have good intentions on coming here, but remember you are not allowed to post here, according to Acid, Nath whatever you wanna call him. So pls watch out, i dont want one of the best VGM’s get kicked.

      • about what you talk with Historian? hoe he react ? did he do something from what you propose to him if you propose something?

      • So it seems for everyone here that only ex-VGM tell the true!!!!

        Like Enforcer has said Matrix told you that Olix told him to do so. Is there a s/s of that? or this just based on the ‘because Maxtrix telling the true’ fact from Matrix?

      • Mosai,

        Lemme tell a little bit about my self. Im from Holland. I work at the police in Holland, i know people a little bit. I have nothing to lose here on this blog.

        Anyways Matrix wasnt removed yet when he told me this, so i can assume he told the truth.

        Your opinion doesnt concern me anymore.

        If you wanna read mine is up to you, but if you think im lying why bother to read my posts.

      • You base your trust in his words on the fact that he was still a VGM and had something to lose – his VGM status. I find it more likely that he lied to save his ass than that he told the truth. Did he actually show you the conversation where Olix incouraged him to lie?

      • K guys i think im done here.

        Im not gonna discuss anymore, im a bit tired of discussing. You will get the info through vennus or sedbona.

  11. Acclaim is not ready and will not be ready soon to control VGM project. It started with Phew, who wanted a revolution in Acclaim bug system, to give some of GM attributes to players because they had a lot of work to do. Many players don’t know what responsibility towards community is and use VGM project as an excuse for personal affairs. I am hoping with time players with refresh ideas will change the project.

    chris, you had a unique perspective on VGM system. What you have done if you would stay ? What was your major objective?

    • yes, Phew had the idea to take from GMs some of the work, but in my opinion didn’t end it good how it is today.

  12. ooo, now I know who’s Enforcer, after reading the whole long reply…

    and about lie, 1 VGM was kicked because he lied about lv achievement and doing dungeon runs without permission (can be count as abusing position as well).

    So we know they didn’t check the information given at application at 1st, just figured out later when those ppl accidentally talk by themselves.

    I will not decide who’s right and who’s wrong it’s all depends on ur point of view…

    • I would appreciate it if you keep that for yourself then May Lee. Because i am risking my position as VGM by posting here.

      Just know that i am here for the comminuty and try everything i can to help it.

      Also to clear up one thing. It’s very hard for a VGM to do something for personal gain for his/her own main chars. Or help out friends. Because you will never be placed on the server your main is on. For example you are from nirvana and apply for VGM, you will be put on Bardo or on Asura. During special events you can help out on nirvana. But you VGM char on nirvana will be blocked after the event. If not what sometimes is the case, and you log it. You will be blocked and get a warning. 2nd warning will cost you your VGM position. If you have given items from your VGM char to your account they will be removed and your account will be banned.

      Also everything a VGM does is being logged into the system. So even if you lie about something. The higher ups will find out. They see when you log in and out. Which maps you went to. What skills you used. Simply everything. So abusing your account is really hard to get away with.

      @Chick666: My talk with the historian was about the new ToS, problems with LD and communication to the people.

      Only thing he did so far was posting a notice on the forum while the notice tool was bugged when last Bardo event was late. Its not much, but its better then nothing. Other things will take alot more time and approval from the top positions. Even historian needs permission for things.

  13. (Like Enforcer has said Matrix told you that Olix told him to do so. Is there a s/s of that? or this just based on the ‘because Maxtrix telling the true’ fact from Matrix?)

    I can 100% guarantee you that Matrix was lying. Because he accually told me about his info being fake and him being 15 before he had acces to the forum and before he talked to Olix.

  14. no worry, although I know who u’re and who is ur real char, no benefit for me to tell others isn’t it?

    VGM was not blocked on other server times ago, but after LiuLang logged on Bardo wear mask and PKing ppl (I read in forum) I think that’s the reason to get blocking chars.

    • Were do you get your info May Lee?

      Are you a VGM?

      Ill reveal all names this weekend to Sed, the one i know ofc.

      Then that will be my last thing ill do here.

    • Btw my other VGM-char wasnt blocked i could log Bardo too whenever i liked. Didint do that without reason ofc but i could if i wanted.

  15. as I said, I read at forum, “vagacam” (aka Superiority/Defence) wrote that on forum >_>

    prolly because LiuLang is white and got PKed in safe by those Blacks.

    If I’m a VGM u should know me then >_> since I use the same name for my msn (even I’m not VGM I think I’m quite famous around Pandas? Right Mr D.L.?)

  16. Then tell me your IGN then i can judge if you were or are famous around Pandas. And yes my own char was Dylan Lucas.

  17. I’m not revealing my IGN here, for my safety as well, ahaha.

    Btw I haven’t commented bout this part, which I don’t uderstand
    “Why the players still apply ? It is a mystery ? No.”

    why was it?

Leave a Reply

