Puppet’s Revenge

“We are no longer puppets being manipulated by outside powerful forces: we become the powerful force ourselves.” (Leo Buscaglia )

2lvfwcxThese days I was wondering how it will reflect on personal avatar level the latest articles of the authors of this blog. I didn’t have to wait too long to see the result. Much or less, the result was measurable in inches. After a long time, they discover that my forum signature has 27 inches extra in height. I will not hide that size does matter ( smile ) from a woman point of view.

They start to celebrate that they finally found something. Of course they reported to the boss to apply me the “corrective treatment”, because if the one(s) who discover it would apply it would be a conflict of interests. I will not end my deduction, because I let you do it.

So the boss did it. To be sure, he check “the inches” and send me a “private message”:

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Ts1Vlj2S

Anyway history repeats herself and for TheHistorian is not the first time when he counts “the inches” and try to correct them :

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Ts1UTBFi

From inches the debate skip to other subjects, but that is private (smile).

Well, I am honored that “Puppet Master”, I mean the game manager of Acclaim games is counting my signature inches, but this cruel reality hides something more slope : a weak potency from the puppets team, who put his master in a awkward and shameful position. As much as I am honored by the fact that No1 in forum pm me to ask me to correct something unimportant , this is not his job. Congratulation to the puppets team which is responsible of this.

Because as I see it, TheHistorian don’t have a real challenge, what about the gold farmers sites ? I remember that at the last webinar he told me that he shut down some golden farmers sites, you know the ones that makes our game hard to play and laggy. Well, I found one who can be a challenge ( even drakenfyre75 is posted on the first page – “her bitchy fame ?” and 9dragons forum news  ). Look what we have here ( even the gold farmers don’t sustain the premium coins support and post a quote on news…yes, they have their interests in this) :

No Support for Poor players
WOW! After years and years of giving my time and money to this game, i have never seen acclaim cross the line as bad as this.
You need to buy coins to even “TALK” to acclaim, this is just “WOW”. I would call myself a die hard 9 dragon player, having been here since BETA but, this has to be the worst thing i have seen in this game.
No Support for Poor players
WOW! After years and years of giving my time and money to this game, i have never seen acclaim cross the line as bad as this.
You need to buy coins to even “TALK” to acclaim, this is just “WOW”. I would call myself a die hard 9 dragon player, having been here since BETA but, this has to be the worst thing i have seen in this game.
A tip :


22 responses to “Puppet’s Revenge

  1. sed you are the best. i can’t seem to stop myself from laughing out loud -INCHES. you are right about the team – puppets.

  2. I agree with chick666 in this. You have a great gift, can make people smile. This kind of things are expected from a team who was recruit from the worst source. Historian…wow… inches part is really…wow.

    Fight with spammers is for surface.

    • Histo recruit a team of puppets to control it. He gave special instruction who to recruit : kids with no social life, kids that don’t work, kids that have no idea what an event is, how to do it and ‘adult’ loyal kids.

  3. Historian got bored by our beloved puppet team and try the wild world. I think he has a passion for people who are not puppets.The gesture said so.

    A great post to reflect.

    Spammers will always be there, the war is almost impossible to win. Many people from China do money with spamming and gold sellers.

    • He gets bored but he wanted to be this way, I want to shout loud when I see how they behave with each other and with players.

    • In his place, I would be bored surrounded by lies, dump people and children. My mind need to be in training to work. If I use it only for trivial matters will be a big “lol”.

  4. I followed for quite some times sedbona answers in 9d forum. They were detailed, wise, make me smile and make me think to some of many things she said. I sow how she was threaten, how they war with her, how down they went only to try exile a great mind. I am glad she never gave up, she made this blog who others follow and write in same old school style.

    Thumbs up for this post.

  5. 27 inches extra in height…. size does matter…. “corrective treatment”…. history repeats herself…

    awesome written.

  6. cool Conscience another site, give some work to Historian he is bored if he ended to measure the inches from a signature.. forgot…was the puppets.

Leave a Reply

