Because …

Looking-For-The-Light… you never wrote anything good, although you think you write, you never loved the community, although you think that you love, you never did anything, but to get revenge …

Because  drakenfyre75…

you edit my posts on 9Dragons forum…and fill it with mistakes ( Who told me? – a moderator )

you unstick my guides on 9Dragons forum…. and try to push it in the back ( Who told me ? – a friend )

you unrate my videos on you tube….and stick up in friends list ( Who told me ? – you tube staff )

you post my picture on 9Dragons forum…even the law  forbids ( Who told me ? – the one who gave you)

you pretend to be in love with a GM… to get your way ( Who told me ? – your best virtual buddy )

you cry a river…to get an OSCAR.

Because

I am smart, sexy, hot, everything you are not…

I forgive you…

108 responses to “Because …

  1. I was just wondering who is that GM… Checked older posts here, but couldn’t find info. Anybody care to share?

  2. draken can’t accept the fact that someone else is smarter than her. After the first articles on this blog, she waited in a shadow to get her revenge. I read today that she has another failure. Poor thing. I think after this she will not get over.

  3. *sighs* Sed an angel..? that’s new..

    Smart? uh huh

    pretty? ROFL? She doesn’t even have the “valor” to post her pic in the 9d official player’s thread” because “it’s ilegal”

    Hot? thats for sure, so hot that her brain burned itself up. O.o

    She is in love with a GM?? lmao

    that’s other person sis.. your favorite mod, the one you miss (you know who im talking about ) the one that “draken doesnt like or w.e”

    Unrate your vids? big deal if a person doesn like it, they rate it the way they want lol, you cant make ppl like you.

    and edit your post with mistakes? lol i think you do that on ur own. Even talking is horrible (from the webinar if you forgot 😛 )

    Maybe you can blame draken too.

    • I am honest: I unrate every video you submit. It makes fun to see you going nuts and loosing the control on things you can’t influence.
      Don’t be sad and don’t let the “phisical violence” get you down.

      Cheers

      • Don’t lie HOPEL noob, I know you are ShockedFellow. You just suck up drakenfyre to become a VGM again. Everything you say is a big lie. Sed didn’t lost nothing saying the true, drakenfyre is the one that lost all.

      • and I give it 5 stars, so we are even. ShockedFellow the one who gets nuts it is you. you have no idea what you even wrote. sed exposed draken and i am happy with it so sed good job !

      • If you are hopel, take a break and breath. zmaster told all Bardo you are a ‘ teen in a crash heat’ who lies to everybody.

      • Who the fuck is “Hopel”!? :O
        But thanks, I learnt a new phrase: crash heat, whatever that is.

    • The alternative drakenfyre character onnors us with his presence. I was counting the time till you show up.

      If someone does not want to show her off, does not mean that she is not smart, another epic failure from the alternative character.

      Next, in case you don’t know the quote was dedicated to drakenfyre from another person from the staff ,long time ago, a person who drakenfyre “digg it up”.

      Unrate the videos… took drakenfyre long time to unrated over 100 vids. She is obsess.

      drakenfyre share one side love for Historian who dump her for Michelle. All official team gossip about it. And that poor GM… what a pity.

      drakenfyre edits lots of posts, the enemys ones. And if sed did talk horrible on that webinar, why it is not posted ? I have an ideea why… she was not horrible, she point out some nice topics of Acclaim issues.

      See doggy, you got owned so easy.

      “draken is a coldhearted bitch” as one of the VGM describe her. Stay tune for more on drakenfyre on my next posts.

    • sed is not the person who use her look to get what she wants. it is a big difference between her and draken. draken use all evil means to hurts others, sed is just having fun. i was at last webinar. why is not posted yet? long time has past. this is a good question. i heard sed talking, she speak about moderators behavior and VGMs age.

    • Shadowcat skipped :

      ‘you unstick my guides on 9Dragons forum…. and try to push it in the back ( Who told me ? – a friend )’

      100% all is true…

  4. why every time when on this blog it is a post about drakenfyre75 ShockedFellow and Shadowcat appears from any where ?

    we all know drakenfyre75 is a noob and a big loser so you both should move on.

  5. Drakenfyre aka [VGM]Nyxa…….

    Shes a control freak with a bitchy attitude.
    Made a VGM apoligize publicly for something very small.

    One word for her: BITCH

  6. drakenfyre75 is a bad element. Because of her many players hates Acclaim. She is bad. Sedbona, she hates you. She admitted. Many players and many from official team realise who she is in reality.

  7. “Because

    I am smart, sexy, hot, everything you are not…

    I forgive you…”

    Lol sed, I think draken is in posttraumatic stress after this post.

  8. so where is your proof that all of this was done by drakenfyre?? you claim in all your other posts in other forums that you want legit actaul prrof, so where is the proof tp back these accusations up?? until you can actaully show that she is the one behind all of this is, it’s’ nothing more than hearsay and slander…but we all know that you are the QUEEN of that

  9. wow, what happens when u take a few days off..

    to the OP,

    “you post my picture on 9Dragons forum…even the law forbids ( Who told me ? – the one who gave you)”

    I’d like to know how the hell can draken post something that she doesnt have, and would never want?

    Who can have your pics and give them to draken so she “can post” them LOL??

    Oh please save the drama saying that you wont “reveal” your “source”. Just say its a lie like 99% of the full thread if you wont give a real answer.

    • the one who gave you is the answer. Shadowcat, save the drama for this day, we all know how drakenfyre75 acts. She is full of hate and we are better without her.

    • The OP can’t answer you right now ( she went to a trip ) , but I will. How you know draken don’t have it? You moved with her? Stay in same house… forgot you are the alternative character of draken or ?

      100% of the full post is true, we all kinda know it after 2 years with drakenfyre75 on 9dragons boards.

  10. wow what can expect more from a 30 years + otaku fan like drakenfyre75 ? do you know drakenfyre75 is stalking warda in Spellborn ? she is not over warda yet, so you should watch bony, she will stalk you forever !

  11. Fare enough, The OP is on a trip, She has to come back someday I can wait.

    @chick666 the one who gave me? Gave me what? Oh you’re still thinking im draken. Sweetie check my IP, its from VENEZUELA! draken is from NEW YORK, UNITED STATES!
    if I was gonna use a proxy from venezuela why would I pretend be draken?? Oh and where can I find a proxy with a venezuelan IP?? its like I was thinking that you, vennus and sedbona are the same person. But jeez you can see a difference, even both of them have a bigger brain than yours.

    @vennus you’re the mod, check my ip. And check the location.

    So how do I know that draken doesnt have pics of sed in her comp? thats sooo simple. Because in first place who would be so stupid to have sedbona’s pic AND give them to the person she messes the most talking crap? it’s like you telling me that sed has pictures of draken in her computer.
    I mean you can have seds pic because you are her friend or w.e crap but seriously draken??

    If you notes every crap someone posts saying bad about draken you say its true with NO PROOF LOL!

    Everything that I have said that sedbona asked me to “proof” I gave her the proof. But she cant even reveal the true of her lies because the dont exist LOL.

    • don’t you think that they just marking your words ?what sedbona asked you to proof? i don’t see you proof something. there is so call ‘hide my IP’…

  12. If you notes every crap someone posts saying bad things about draken you say its true with NO PROOF LOL!

    Everything that I have said that sedbona asked me to “proove” I gave her the proof. But she cant even reveal the true of her lies because the dont exist LOL.

    -corrected the typos-

    • we have her behavior for 2 years on 9dragons boards to see all it is true.

      “you edit my posts on 9Dragons forum…and fill it with mistakes ( Who told me? – a moderator )”

      a moderator told sedbona so it is a proof.

      “you unstick my guides on 9Dragons forum…. and try to push it in the back ( Who told me ? – a friend )”

      i sow sedbona movie guide unstick and stick again. how you know who did it ? mail Acclaim.

      “you unrate my videos on you tube….and stick up in friends list ( Who told me ? – you tube staff )”

      mail you tube staff and ask if draken avatar from sedbona friends unrate it.

      “you post my picture on 9Dragons forum…even the law forbids ( Who told me ? – the one who gave you)”

      was obvious draken trade sedbona photo

      “you pretend to be in love with a GM… to get your way ( Who told me ? – your best virtual buddy )”

      i think the mail in drakenfyre75, love, anime & vampires was send to sedbona too, so that is the person who said it.

      “you cry a river…to get an OSCAR.”

      draken cry in real life over sedbona words . lots of VGMs told me.

      “I am smart, sexy, hot, everything you are not…

      I forgive you…”

      sedbona is an angel and forgive draken. it is irony.

      I BELIVE EVERY CRAP about draken. SHE is a non-life person.

  13. It is easy to make connections and get all the picture. Only people who can’t think can’t do it.

    Shadowcat what proof you gave? I don’t understand. I think you have a short circuit in the brain.

    Chick666 made the connection so there is your proof.

  14. a mod told sedbona that draken edits her post huh?

    what mod? give names. Where is the mod that did that to back up to that information? to confirm it. That is a proof.

    unstick or stick? I really dont care about that because Im not a 9d mod or care much about 9d forums.

    unrate the videos in youtube? WHO CARES !!?? IF She didnt like videos why give it 5 starts??? I HAVE DONE THAT!! 1 start to some videos 5 starts some others!!

    Show a SS of the email! that’s the proof!!

    post a photo of sed in 9d forum?

    Obviously her? How come? Do you have the IP from the post? Do you know if draken actually has pictures of sedbona? Who can give draken pics of sedbona OR who gave “her” pictures? oh yeah NOBODY because she doesnt have pictures. Some of ur atls posted sed pic and u blame all that on draken lol. FYI draken wasnt around the 9d forum in a month! when all this happened lol.

    draken in love with a GM? oh a random person emailed sedbona saying that draken is in love with a GM and you believe it and afirm it with no proof. lmao For been a “lawyer”
    Sed should know that she has to have bigger proof that random crap from random draken haters.

    draken cries? ofc she would, I mean all this crap an nothing is true. I’d not personally cry but I guess thats the way she can feel better from all this crap. How would you feel if a bunch of idiots start threads about you saying a bunch of crap, over and over again when its not true?

    I mean you dont like her, fine but you dont go posting crap when is not true.

    I dont like sedbona, do you see me talking crap about her when is not true in diferent threads?

    you claim that we are inmature, act like kids even have no brain and look the behavior you show.

    just like in zion’s thread, saying he was a good VGM, when he doesnt even repect women, telling bella and serena to fuck off, saying that VGM should get rewards for their job, like with the TGW thing from raxion. Talking trash behind the other ppl’s back and even admitting that he was going to talk to sed about the VGM team saying all the lies he wanted.

    So you tell me? who is the grown up person and who is the kid? what kind of person makes threads talking trash about somebody else to make herself feel better?

    and how do I know that? you are no the only person with “contacts”.

    • dust in the wind, you don’t know nothing. don’t back up something you can’t have a proof hee?

      and how do I know that? you are no the only person with “contacts”.

      SHOW ME THE PROOF that you have GM contacts and I believe you. bye bye nooby, don’t play with my brain…you are a low wave…

    • Lol i think you misunderstood the message.

      Bella was reacting to a topic in the VGM section about Raxion getting his TGW epi. I replied that he was just having some fun. She made it worse and i kept my cool all the way only those 2 girls, cause they arent women yet, do everything together, the shit, they and they work together.

      And Bella aka Verse needs to stop thinking she can lecture ppl with way more life experience then her at 19 years old.

      So idk who you are….maybe Strider, that i took care of or Serena aka ocelot190 that threatend me on MSN. I dont really care, bring proof.

      • Jup you are right thats Serena……welcome [VGM]Serena……

        Coz sahe posted a pic in the real players photo thread under her own account ocelot190 and thats the same pic she sended me.

  15. why she give you all of that Shadowcat ? who do you think you are? a puppy ? yes, I know you have connections… in the monkey circus.

    “unstick or stick? I really dont care about that because Im not a 9d mod or care much about 9d forums.’

    why you skip that ? it is true ? you know, you make me wonder if you are normal in your mind? a stupid person only can skip such an important argument in a debate.

    if sedbona posts, she has proofs and you just dig up the corner for nothing.

    Shadowcat don’t start me on Bella. I knew few things about her too. if you have connection you think that all your talking in here is true? you have 1, 2 GM in your msn, so you think you have something? get a hold on your stupid words and look all over this blog. every word it is written is true.

    and yes, i can confirm it too. i am in official team so how you will proof i am not ?

  16. is drakenfyre75 have another nervous break down? or Acclaim decided to make some investigations over draken ? i think it is time. Shadowcat you came in here to show you are a big doggy or what ? what if you have GMs in MSN ? i have them all. i am in official team and i know who van down is and i know who you have in your msn. so what is the big deal ?

    i know drakenfyre75 well and i know she can do more than sed posted. if you are so intelligent how you pretend, ask your dear GMs in MSN who unstick sedbona post, who send sedbona the mail, who is the moderator who told her. you should ask for yourself as i did it.

    as i see you are the only one around here who have the lowest access to Acclaim team.

  17. I cant proove that you are in the official team, you are the one saying that is. If you are proove it. I mean if you say its true why dont show the proof? Do you have something to hide?

    “Proove it or it never happened”

    Draken unsticked sedbona’s thread? proove it. There are plenty of Mods, OH no but it has to be draken. From ALL the mods has to be draken.

    And you knew things about bella? So you don’t do that anymore? what happened? C’mon if you are going to start a story you have to finish it.

    • i know all the story. Acclaim change VGMBella name, no? you know the rest of the story, don’t you low life noob from official team ?

  18. Chick666
    dust in the wind, you don’t know nothing. don’t back up something you can’t have a proof hee?

    and how do I know that? you are no the only person with “contacts”.

    SHOW ME THE PROOF that you have GM contacts and I believe you. bye bye nooby, don’t play with my brain…you are a low wave…

    PROOF…as you asked m’am. where is it?

  19. Can you see? When did I say I have GMs in my msn?

    van was the one that said that, if you want it clear. No I dont have GMs in my msn.

    mIRC 9dragon room. Go there. There you can find the real GMs sometimes, VGMs and mod oh yeah and Us the players

    So the things I can know have to come from the GMs?

    quite interesting the story you are making now 🙂

  20. you said :

    and how do I know that? you are no the only person with “contacts”.

    what are those contacts, they backing up all you said? you said so. so show it or leave it. your form of arguing is childish.

  21. lol you say that now because you got owned from the previous post XD that was funny.

    So I have to proove what I know and you are changing the subject without answering my first question?

    Umm If you dont know how to debate.. first somebody asks a question right? then the other side asnwers and asks their question. Quite simple if its hard for you to understand 🙂 But from all I know .. you cant skip the question and change the subject of it.

    Oh yeah I thought It was quite clear that I can talk to any of the ppl mentioned before (GMs, VGMs, MODs, Players) in the mIRC room.

    It’s free, you dont have to pay and they dont bite. Everyone is allowed there. 🙂

  22. Hmm what is there a need to edit, delete a post in this thread? chick was the one owend demanding proof that I had GMs in my msn when I never said i had LOL

  23. Hmm whyt is there a need to edit, delete a post in this thread? chick was the one owend demanding proof that I had GMs in my msn when I never said i had LOL

  24. you didn’t ask me or did you ? so yours supposed contacts said your informations are true, you sound like it.

    one of debating rule is that you can answer with another question. you didn’t know that? read more. the debate was born in Greece not ‘Venezuella’.

  25. Hmm owned? O.o

    This is been owned :

    “on October 13, 2009 at 4:28 pm | Reply

    Chick666

    Chick666
    dust in the wind, you don’t know nothing. don’t back up something you can’t have a proof hee?

    and how do I know that? you are no the only person with “contacts”.

    SHOW ME THE PROOF that you have GM contacts and I believe you. bye bye nooby, don’t play with my brain…you are a low wave…

    PROOF…as you asked m’am. where is it?”

    ———————————————————–

    “on October 13, 2009 at 4:30 pm | Reply

    Shadowcat
    Can you see? When did I say I have GMs in my msn?

    van was the one that said that, if you want it clear. No I dont have GMs in my msn.

    mIRC 9dragon room. Go there. There you can find the real GMs sometimes, VGMs and mod oh yeah and Us the players

    So the things I can know have to come from the GMs?

    quite interesting the story you are making now ”

    LOL !

    Hmm why is there a need to delete or edit a post in here? O.o

    9d forums are corrupted <.< here at least we can have freedom of speach 🙂

  26. Let’s not forget the fact that drakenfyre75 gave Shadowcat
    first place at forum signature contest even her signature was deplorable GFX. moderators voted her no1 because of her loyalty to draken ^_^

    • the sig that won was the one of “Wrath” that one doesnt have any GFX fyi

      and as I said if you want to go with the sig discussion again, go for it, will be fun but do it in a different thread.

  27. Please dont turn into bella, lets finish with draken first, then you can go on bella but try to keep it in one discussion at the time.

    Its boring have to start another discussion without finishing this one.

    • you bring Bella in this. so Shadowcat :

      do you have a proof that you have contacts?
      do you have a proof that Zion speak bad with Bella?
      do you have a proof that draken didn’t edit any of sedbona posts?
      do you have a proof that draken didn’t unstick sedbona posts ?

      you didn’t give us any proof of the contrary.

  28. Chick666 Those prooves are the one that sed has, the ones that backup her information.

    I say what sed is saying is a lie.

    She says its true.

    Fine then, if its true there is a proof that shows where you got it. So show it since its true. right?

    So dont apply me the “oh show its a lie” “how can you know its not true?” “do you have proof its a lie?”

    Thats what I started asking for. Sorry my brain is not so easy to manipulate like yours :p

    lolz

    -As i said Im in one discussion at the time-

    • answer to my questions :

      do you have a proof that you have contacts?
      do you have a proof that Zion speak bad with Bella?
      do you have a proof that draken didn’t edit any of sedbona posts?
      do you have a proof that draken didn’t unstick sedbona posts ?

      you didn’t give us any proof of the contrary.

      YOU CAN’T DO IT. nobody try to manipulate you, you are too dump to be manipulate. ignorance is a bliss.

  29. What a messy virtual war in here. Shadowcat, how you know drakenfyre75 was for month off 9d forum ? Can you link all logs of drakenfyre75 logs on 9dragons forum for 1 month ?

  30. Are you kidding me right?

    thats all your proof? seriously…?

    @PH3N0M3N why would I do the thing you like the most? jeez sorry dude Im not you. I dont actually like that as my hobby. But ty for the creepy idea of you and your hobby 😉

    • Seriously Shadowcat try Acclaim support. And the ones who are so called ‘victims’ will have to proof the innocence. I already made my move.

  31. oh man..sed you really disappointed. I really thought you were gonna show the proof to back up what you said.

    jeez I even waited for you to get back from your trip and I get this..

    So draken is the one that has to prove that she is innocent.
    meh I didnt think you were gonna give such a lame answer.

    Even chick666’s answer was more.. intelligent.. asking me to give her prooves that it was not true.

    and why should I ask support? They suck, take a lifetime to get a reply from Umm reseting yourpass in the acc lolz?

    or maybe I should give them more coins to get a lame answer to something that you are the one is saying is true?

    sry I dont find the point in that. Can you explain me? :))

    • Why to ask support it is very simple…

      “you edit my posts on 9Dragons forum…and fill it with mistakes ( Who told me? – a moderator )”

      Who can control a moderator? A GM… Who can see on a website who edited a post…the administrator of the site.

      “you unstick my guides on 9Dragons forum…. and try to push it in the back ( Who told me ? – a friend )”

      Who can see that? The first answer.

      “you unrate my videos on you tube….and stick up in friends list ( Who told me ? – you tube staff )”

      Who can tell me that ? Ofc the support of you tube so mail them. We have the answer.

      “you post my picture on 9Dragons forum…even the law forbids ( Who told me ? – the one who gave you)”

      Who can know that ? The one who took my picture from SR forum and mail to draken in return of some position. I have the MSN conversation with the one who did ( we just compared the IP and was easy ).

      “you pretend to be in love with a GM… to get your way ( Who told me ? – your best virtual buddy )”

      Actually we have some of drakenfyre msn conversation with some of her virtual friends talking about her influence over a certain GM. Someone mail to us and we will be publish at the right moment.

      “you cry a river…to get an OSCAR.”

      She really cry in real life because of this blog. I have MSN conversations in this direction.

      Yes, I have it all, but not for you, all of this will be publish in a petition.A petition for what ? think for yourself… already Legend gave a clue.

      • This story is a delicate issue and we don’t want to hurt some of the people who send us informations. We have to think how we will ended it.

  32. So the admin of site is the one that confirmed you that draken edited your post and unsticked your guide?

    you emailed youtube support and they told you that draken unrated your videos?

    the guy who “gave” draken ur pic from ur bands forum told you he did it? and comparated IPs of.. the posts?

    she is in love with a GM, umm.. because she has some kind of influence over a GM? ._. (now this one was pathetic lolz, I thought you seriously had something better)

    She cried? yeah I believe that one. Cuz saw a comment in the mIRC room.

    So again you have it but you wont show it. its a lame excuse say “its for me”

    just say the true, I mean show the evidence. dont you want to show I was wrong, and you were right?

    I’d, since there is nothing to hide. Or there is?

    the conclusion is that you only talk and dont show anything.

    “.. dog that barks doesn’t bite..”

    😛

    • Shadowcat, again you made a stupid apotheothis. sedbona just give you hint. GM can be Historian too. Again no logic for you. I feel sorry because I spend my time to explain to a person who can’t understand the basic of elementary logic.

      ” dog that barks can bite when his master says so ” . Who is the dog and who is the master, I let you make a logical deduction.

    • It is your head, your brain, your interpretation of my words. Take it as you like it, I already stated what I had to say.

  33. lol is that so?

    Only typing excuses, trying to change the answer “true”

    Dont shit where you eat, remember that? well thats what you are acually doing.

    I didnt ask for hints I asked for prooves. Where are they?

    You wont show them. why? because what you have is nothing.

    oh yeah and now you master is telling you to bark for her, just like she is doing?

    She even called you bad dog :p

    • I think she refer to you. You master is draken. I don’t show because you have nothing to give me in return Shadowcat and my purpose is not showing you anything I have another. As I said, I am working to a petition. All the information are confidential because the people who gave us wants to stay like that.

  34. Erm.. yeah I got that sed, thanks for confirming you. But I mean like you guy say im draken’s dog, I say you are ven’s master and she is ur doggy. ugh Didnt think that was gonna be hard to u to understand.

    So in conclusion you wont show anything. with the excuse of the ppl that gave you want it to be secret. hu huh.

    Oh well then I get that answer my question.

    Q: Do you have the proof of all of this?
    A: Yes, but im not showing you.
    Q: why not?
    A: the ppl that gave it to me doesnt want to be shown.

    Conclusion: LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

    There you go.

    Jeez you could just have said no, and that all this is BS cuz you cant prove it.

    no need to get a lame excuse of u dont want to expose ur “sources” That comes with the sending false info thing.

    • there we go Shadowcat : you are a retarded kid which was send my drakenfyre to ask how, who and so on. you repeat all over again some old stupids words. take a look at your sentence, are the same since you start the convo.

      in conclusion, I am from official team, i send sedbona some of the information. who i am you will never know, why i do it, you will never know. why? i am not stupid as you are.

      so who lies? you.

    • I think you receive more than you wanted from Chick666 xD. Seriously Shadowcat we all know who is behind you, if you want to know something, ask Acclaim support…

      Q : Why Shadowcat appears only when it is about about draken?
      A : We all know.
      Q : What Shadowcat wants?
      A : Serve draken and try get some informations for her because she in a fog, don’t know how this skipped out.
      Q : Why?
      A : Because she is a slave, a servant.

      Conclusion : You will have nothing.

      Grow up and learn logic and argument ad ad absurdum, reduction to the absurd, than come to debate with me.

  35. ugh pls sed dont copy me, be more original god..

    Umm and why do i appear?

    I have always been here :p

    that I post now is a different thing.

    got tired of the bs. thats why. =)

    • I don’t copy you, I try imitate you… just import a behavior and your logic. Shadowcat you always post when is about draken and some of the people in your entourage. I like to observe people and behavior so you are a good study subject for me xD

      Now I am out of here. I will come back in few days. I let you with vennus9d, Chick666 and others to enjoy the mysteries and non answers questions xD

  36. nuuuuuuuuuuuu :S

    well vennus is nice i guess but chick.. idk

    and yeah I must say the same, you guys are interesting to hm… not study.. manipulate would be the right word :p

    • you and me left in here to debate manipulation. go on Shadowcat. tell me the main steps in a manipulation. what kind of manipulation we talk about ?

  37. my posts are been moderated now? aww that sucks now you are becoming like 9dforums >.<

    I left you a comment in the vampire draken thread chick 😦

    • wait for sedbona or vennus to approve it. because you link something in, it asked for moderation or was mark as spamm.

      Shadowcat sedbona is not easy to manipulate. she has a brilliant mind. she is a fascinate person to know. you can speak with her everything, starting with the early civilization myths and end up with H2O composition.

    • Your comment awaits moderation, you put a spamm link in it. When sedbona will be on will approve it. Wait and have patience.

  38. Almost 100 comments. This is genial :

    “Because

    I am smart, sexy, hot, everything you are not…

    I forgive you…”

  39. o.o wow now im serena? I wanted eva 😦

    so serena gave you her pic and its my pic?

    wow you could have done better, I like the mariachi pic better tho.

  40. how come? Im just kinda creeped out because someone took my pic and saying that he got it from a VGM and Im that VGM :S

    first of all

    holy crap why would I give you my pic to zion? O_o

    Or why would I do all this if I was a VGM ?? is doesnt make any sense :S

    I only knew zions msn cuz someone gave it to me ._.

  41. jeez.. never thought there were creeps to do that with other ppls pic, I guess now I get what sed was talking about somebody else posting her pics, but jeez this guy went to far..

    And this is how you learn, get experiences in life.

    Dont post your pics in forums because freaks will take them and do with it stupid things violating your privacy x_x

    if you excusme I’ll save my pics.. dont want to get more blame on this kind of things O.o

    but seriously.. wtf..?

Leave a Reply

