Confessions, another VGM story

“Aaaaaw… the memories…”

Hey. First I’ll tell you how I get my information. I started playing about 2 years ago. But soon it was clear to me that I’ll never have a high and strong char, too lazy to grind with low exp. So I started making new chars and atm have 13 FD-GB on Bardo, in different leagues. Nobody knows that all those chars belong to one person. I also realised that the mightest players are losers in real life and they just love it when somebody adores them.

I’ll always start with their cool level, how strong they are. And they were hooked up in no time. But when they noticed that I get used to that, they seeked another way to impress me. By showing me what people they know, what information they have, what access.VGMs tend to do the same – tell their bandmasters in order to impress them.

It is a strong start for a great story.  I have the words and you guys, the ears. It is too easy : VGMs are no beautiful, smart, well-off  or well-rounded. Who could ask for anything more from them? They make mistakes. Always supporting, always bandaging hope. It is an art – the art of deception – to allow someone to control and yet still remain a strong person.

I will say a few thing I know about chrisp0wer, VGM Matrix. He is 15. He lied in his application, but after that opened his mouth and all found out. He was left as VGM though they were going to watch him closely.As probation VGM, moreover one who already did something wrong, he should have been thrown out right away. He wasn’t.

It is well know chris lied about his age, but why Acclaim did not kick him out of the team? He said to many players from Bardo he is a VGM and when you enroll, you can’t say it. I think chris is back-up by a GM, otherwise he would be kick out in a second. It takes a certain assertion of balance, observation and intuition to realise that VGM just gain personal from their status.

…he did use his VGM account for personal gain. He had his BK removed for the second time. If you e-mail support with the same request, you will be told that they no longer do this.  Apparently he did dungeon runs without permition to test bugs that were already known and well documented.As probation VGM he is not allowed to test anything without supervision.(this comes directly from Asura VGM with char on Bardo who left/is leaving because of what s/he is seeing there).  He actually got exposed on his second day as VGM by a Bardo player, trying out Asura.That player kept quiet, because he didn’t want to cause trouble. Asura Head VGM was informed about that. Still no action.

Another self damnation. The manipulation is executed : we just hear all over again ” VGMs don’t gain nothing, are volunteers.” Volunteer … crap, they just use those positions to get something and Acclaim under the fact that they are helping them, “close” their eyes and let them do it. It is this fair to the players? I don’t generalize, but many just follow their own personal gain. It was told in many posts on official forum, that VGM system should be abolish, but still, we are in the same point : Acclaim don’t listen. More and more players become frustrate about the achievements of the game. After you were a VGM, mysteriously you have +9, +10, +11 weapon, rare relics, TGW epithet, lots of in game money, clothes. They should be “executed” not as in carried out, but as in put to death by order of authority.

Everybody deserves a second chance, but not everybody gets it. While he gets away with everything. I hope you find it useful and do something about it.

Yes, as humans we make mistakes and deserves chances, but you should look at the person you gave a new chance. It is not safe to repeat same mistake all over again. It is just those memories will never leave the community. “chrisOpower” will be know as another VGM who got what he wanted from Acclaim and others will follow his steps. When this circus will end? Never… we will always have just another drugged with self-pity.

Breath again…

Hey. First I’ll tell you how I get my information. I started playing about 2 years ago.
But soon it was clear to me that I’ll never have a high and strong char, too lazy to grind with low exp.
So I started making new chars and atm have 13 FD-GB on Bardo, in different leagues. Nobody knows that all those chars belong to one person.
I also realised that the mightest players are losers in real life and they just love it when somebody adores them.
Ill always start with their cool level, how strong they are. And they were hooked up in no time.
But when they noticed that I get used to that, they seeked another way to impress me.
By showing me what people they know, what information they have, what access.
VGMs tend to do the same – tell their bandmasters in order to impress themHey. First I’ll tell you how I get my information. I started playing about 2 years ago.
But soon it was clear to me that I’ll never have a high and strong char, too lazy to grind with low exp.
So I started making new chars and atm have 13 FD-GB on Bardo, in different leagues. Nobody knows that all those chars belong to one person.
I also realised that the mightest players are losers in real life and they just love it when somebody adores them.
Ill always start with their cool level, how strong they are. And they were hooked up in no time.
But when they noticed that I get used to that, they seeked another way to impress me.
By showing me what people they know, what information they have, what access.
VGMs tend to do the same – tell their bandmasters in order to impress them.
16 responses to “Confessions, another VGM story

  1. Things are repeating again.

    “I also realised that the mightest players are losers in real life and they just love it when somebody adores them.”

    I have to support you in this.

    • The worst part it is about the real fact that Acclaim don’t give a damn in VGM problem. More things will happen in the future and more players will be unhappy.

  2. One of my game mates is 14 years old and a VGM. He has half of my age, but who counts ? I guess Acclaim do not ask for identity cards.

      • A child mind thinks in those terms. If he is used to lie from 14 years old to get something, he will always do it. Where is moral will?

  3. Pingback: M.Twitted

Leave a Reply

