Kiru, a fire demon

“Whenever a thing is done for the first time, it releases a little demon.” (Emily Dickinson).

fire_demonA.I. : What server you played ? What was your favourite character?

Kiru : I played on Asura a warrior HD call Kiru.

A.I. : How was your character like?

Kiru : Hmm HD killer ? LOL…

A.I. : Why did you quit playing 9Dragons?

Kiru : Acclaim made it level based which destroy 9Dragons more.  Also what’ s up with warriors?  We have no defense against chi kung users.  We either need more damage power or high chi kung def.  Also the experience is terrible.  You have to grind all day long to get 40 or 50% .

A.I. : What impression, the players in game, made on you?Friendly? Or not ?

Kiru :  Either I was pking them, helping them with pkers, meeting them in bands or leagues or from them buffing me. I am friend to people who dont piss me off .

A.I. :  Blacks are better than whites on Asura?

Kiru : Blacks attack everything and can never be organized.  Whites are ‘bigger’ than blacks because they hunt your character down, like hell, as soon as you enter Nanchang.  Atleast with black clan you can grind easier in DT . Nukers were chasing my healer all over white map.

A.I. : What is your opinion on Acclaim management of the game?

Kiru : HORRIBLE .They dont do much for the players and this just makes the game worse lol. I know some players who spend over a thousand euro on 9Dragons in 30 days.How Acclaim use that cash to make game better?Also whoever has the most money in 9Dragons wins,  ‘b/c’ that player can buy all the KG, EM and pills.

A.I. : What about 9Dragons forum? You went there often?

Kiru : Nope, on and off lol.

A.I. : Why? Not helping you as a player ?

Kiru :  Not really.  Mostly people acting stupid lol.

A.I. : What about moderators?

Kiru : Not helpful.

A.I. : If you would have the power to ‘rule’ Acclaim ‘kindom’ what would you change in 9Dragons?

Kiru : Let people be able to create their own weapons, armor, speed gear and such.  9Dragons would be based on the skills of the players how good, you play it.  There wouldnt be levels.  You will be able to fight stronger mobs if you like by defeating stronger players.

A.I. : What was your worst day in 9Dragons?

Kiru : Roll overs.

A.I. : How is Kiru in real life ?

Kiru :  Nice guy.  Dont like to start bad things.  If you start  with me though, I will kick your ‘bad word…’ LOL.

A.I. :  How many of your real life friends play 9Dragons?

Kiru : 1 played for 2 days then quit lol.

A.I. : What can you tell the new people who wants to play 9Dragons?

Kiru :  Damm with the games.  Pick up a book and study to become a doctor or something.

A.I. : You still have some screenshots with your character?

Kiru :  I deleted 9D from my computer.

A.I. Thank you for your time.

By either pking them, helping them with pkers, meeting them in bands or leagues or from them buffing me
I am friend to people who dont piss me off lol.
7 responses to “Kiru, a fire demon

  1. A.I. : What about 9Dragons forum? You went there often?
    Kiru : Nope, on and off lol.
    A.I. : Why? Not helping you as a player ?
    Kiru : Not really. Mostly people acting stupid lol.
    A.I. : What about moderators?
    Kiru : Not helpful.

    I have a feeling that most of the players who will accept to be interview will say that.

  2. He has fire ‘inside’ the soul, that is why it is a fire demon. He burns inside and burns outside. Title is a metaphor.

  3. years of pk’s. one of asura problem is grifing.like Kiru said you get chase on all maps.if one league declare you kos you are dammed.

Leave a Reply

